Qu'est-ce que Arabian Eagle?

Arabian Eagle International est non seulement une nouvelle façon de promouvoir votre commerce et vos services mais elle est unique en ce sens qu’elle est la PREMIERE société de cartes à se spécialiser dans l’aptitude de rendre service aux voyageurs de la Péninsule Arabe ainsi que d’autres pays Arabes. Par conséquent elle vous offre l’opportunité d’avoir à portée votre objectif qui consiste à viser une large audience à revenus élevés.

De plusieurs manières elle est semblable aux autres cartes de voyageurs fréquents qui sont largement utilisés concernant les avantages et services offerts à la fois au détenteur de la carte et à la société marchande. Mais ce qui est différent c’est que l’Arabian Eagle International a fondé et conçu ses services sur mesure pour l’un des marchés dont le revenu disponible par habitant est l’un des plus élevé du monde…à savoir le monde Arabe et particulièrement la péninsule Arabe. 

Ces dernières années les Arabes et les expatriés dans le monde Arabe sont devenus de fréquents voyageurs internationaux qui utilisent les hôtels et les sociétés de location de voitures davantage que leurs homologues dans d’autres régions géographiques. En fait les voyageurs du monde Arabe dépensent plus de US$ 110 milliards par année sur leurs voyages- c’est ce marché qu’Arabian Eagle International vous offre pour promouvoir vos propres affaires. 

Vous, comme partenaire d’affaires, pouvait profiter de la vision commerciale d’Arabian Eagles et des services que nous offrons à nos membres simplement en devenant notre associé. Tout ce que vous avez besoin de faire c’est de nous fournir l’information concernant vos affaires, vos services et offres dans le formulaire des associés et nous nous assurerons que nos cibles d’affaires et les objectifs de votre compagnie sont atteints avec un accroissement de votre chiffre d’affaires qui dépasserait tous vos espoirs. 

Le grand nombre de nos membres et notre accès au marché ont fait de nous une des principales sociétés dans l’industrie des déplacements. Nos plus de 28.000 membres bénéficient de plusieurs services et la plupart de nos membres sont avec nous depuis l’établissement de notre société. En devenant un associé d’affaires, vous augmenterez le nombre de vos clients grâce à nos 28.000 membres, et utiliserez les facilités de notre équipe de marketing qui s’occupe de nos membres pour promouvoir vos services… Une étape majeure dans le développement de vos affaires qui prendrait d’habitude des années pour achever… maintenant vous pouvez la réaliser avec juste quelques clicks. 

Arabian Eagle International a pour but d’accroître ses services pour ses membres et ajouter, des différentes parts du globe, des alliances à ses affaires. Ainsi Arabian Eagle International gagnerait la confiance et la fidélité de ses membres et garderait l’accroissement régulier et ferme de ses affaires et il s’ensuivra de même pour vous comme associé d’affaires. Arabian Eagle ne profiterait pas de vous comme associé autant que vous d’Arabian Eagle.

Profil de l'entreprise

L’Arabian Eagle International Travel Service a été formée en 1986 pour agir en tant que groupe négociateur au nom du fréquent voyageur d’affaires.

L’adhésion est exclusivement réservée pour les personnes, comme vous-même, qui sont en tête de la communauté professionnelle internationale ainsi que celles des affaires.

Elle vous supprime les obstacles rugueux tout en économisant le temps précieux qui est habituellement perdu par les irritations qui assaillent le voyageur non identifié.

Elle vous réalise un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour chaque dollar que vous dépensez, car il est de plus en plus important d’économiser chaque centime en ces jours à budgets serrés.

Là où vous voyagez, vous pouvez avoir la tête reposée grâce à votre connaissance concernant la vaste gamme d’assurances disponibles qui est exclusivement réservée à vous protéger ainsi que votre personnel.

Les exclusifs privilèges internationaux décris dans ce guide seront continuellement mis à jour et accrus en vue de les maintenir au niveau de vos besoins. Vous pouvez nous assister à réaliser cet objectif en nous soumettant toute suggestion que vous pourriez avoir.

Le meilleur moyen d’aider « Arabian Eagle International » serait de « glisser un mot en notre faveur » à vos amis et associés. Ceci résulterait en l’accroissement d’adhésions et nous procurerait ainsi une plus dynamique puissance de négociations laquelle à son tour entraînerait de plus grands et meilleurs bénéfices.

What is Arabian Eagle?

Arabian Eagle International is not only a new way to promote your business and services but it is unique in the fact that it is the FIRST card company to specialize in serving travelers from the Arabian Peninsula and other Arab Countries. Therefore offering you the opportunity of reaching a wide high income target audience.

In many ways it is similar to the other widely used frequent travelers cards in the advantages and services it offers to both the card holder and the supplying company. But what is different is that Arabian Eagle International has based and tailored its services for one of the world's highest disposable income per capita markets . . . namely the Arab world in particular the Arabian Peninsula.

 

In recent years the Arab and Ex-patriates in the Arab world have become frequent international travelers who utilize hotels and car for hire companies more so than their counterparts in other geographic areas. In fact travelers from the Arab world spend over U.S. $ 110 billion per year on travel. It is this market, which Arabian Eagle International is offering to you to promote your own business.

You, as a business partner, can benefit from Arabian Eagles business vision and services offered to our members by simply becoming our associate. All you need to do is give us information on your business, services and offers in the associates form and we will make sure that your business targets and company objectives are achieved with a business growth that would exceed your expectations.

Our wide members platform and market access made us one of the leading companies in the travel industry. Our over 28000 members enjoy several services and most of them have been with us since the establishment of our business. By becoming a business associate, you will increase your customers platform by our 28000 members, use our members care marketing team and facilities to promote your services…. A Major Business Development step that would usually take years to achieve….now you can make it happen in just a few clicks.

Arabian Eagle International aims at enhancing its services to its members and add alliances to its business from different parts of the world. Arabian Eagle International would gain the confidence and loyalty of its members and keep its business growth steady and firm, but so would you as a business associate. Arabian Eagle would not benefit from you as an associate as you would from ARABIAN EAGLE.

Company Profile

Arabian Eagle International has been active in the Middle East and International travelers’ business sector since 1986.

We have built a wide clientele platform and have established a strong base in this unique business sector, Over the past few years we have introduced several new services to our clients that met their satisfaction and played an important role in expanding our platform to other market categories and geographical markets.

Arabian Eagle International strives always to enhance its services and perfected its interaction with its clients to ensure a progressive business growth and an excellent reputation.

Arabian Eagle International has established branches in many GCC and M.E. countries and is always on the look for new opportunities and a wider geographical business platform.

Under this, Arabian Eagle International has made alliances with advanced reputed organizations in effort to complete its service line and upgrade its operations and marketing strategies.

Recently Arabian Eagle International has invited several reputed companies and members to join its promotion campaign, which concentrates on the Arabian Peninsula and some other geography locations in the Middle East.

The results were overwhelming, In this regard Arabian Eagle International business development and customer relations divisions have tested the promotion of a new service to its clients connected to its planned worldwide operations and have reported an exceptional reception by the majority of our members.

The categories that we are targeting in this part of the world spend Billions of dollars every year on their travels and accessories, hence the size of this service is large and its yearly growth is expected to be much over the average at AE

We are now on the search for a party that would be interested in this opportunity with us and can consolidate its services with ours to meet the demand of our clients for our worldwide operations.

We feel confident that our future plans would be met with a party of your class, We will be ready to use our clientele platform of our members to expand our business operations, which your organization will greatly profit from.

At this stage we would like you to joint our Scheme.

What’s the Cost and what are the Advantages of joining the . . . .

ARABIAN EAGLE INTERNATIONAL Scheme.

In fact there is  NO  initial financial outlay for your company to join the ARABIAN EAGLE INT’L Scheme.

All you have to do is complete the form on this leaflet answering the various questions concerning your business and what services and special privileges you can offer ARABIAN EAGLE INT’L Members and send it to the address listed.

What ARABIAN EAGLE TERNATIONAL will do for you?

Once you have joined the ARABIAN EAGLE INT’L, your company and establishment will be automatically listed in our system with full details, also your name will automatically circulated to all the members as a new company where they can use their various cards. At the same time you will be incorporated into the Travel/Services Consultancy listing.